Founded in 1958 as Hutchinson Air Guard Credit Union, Kansas Air Guard Credit Union has grown from seven original members to almost 700. Offering share accounts, certificates of deposit, and a wide array of loan products, our mission has never wavered- to foster the ideal of economic freedom and serve as financial advocates for our members. We are proud to assist all those on Forbes Field that serve in our military and those that support them.

Volunteers and Staff

Board of Directors

Joshua Gorski – President
Lewis Shedd – Vice-President
Nathaniel Brown – Secretary/Treasurer
Cody Criqui- Director
Daniel Berends – Director
Chris Moore – Director
Andrew Appelhanz – Director
Ashely Tremblay – Director

Supervisory Committee

Roger Brooker – Chairman
Justin Nightingale – Member
Matt Wisner- Member
Liz Damman- Member


Rebecca Brink – Manager
Kelly Ullmer – Assistant Manager